<

Can I update my ipad in a friends computer without losing all data in it?

Can I update my ipad in a friends computer without losing all data in it?

Postby medredydd » Tue Jul 05, 2011 12:34 am

If you back it up first, you will only lose all your library.

In other words, all your apps, music,and videos. When you go back home, you can put them back on.


I would not recommend it though, just wait until you can do it at your primary computer.
User avatar
medredydd
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:48 pm

Return to iPad

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], Lorise and 1 guest