<

After reset all content and settings will my applications get deleted in iPhone 3G s?

After reset all content and settings will my applications get deleted in iPhone 3G s?

Postby darwyn10 » Mon Dec 06, 2010 5:37 pm

A full reset will restore your phone to the state you bought it. This will mean that your OS maybe downgraded and have to be upgraded, and all of your personal files, and apps will be wiped from the phone. However, you should have these apps on your computer.
User avatar
darwyn10
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:58 am

Return to iPhone

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 16 guests