<

Do i need data plan for Iphone 4?

Do i need data plan for Iphone 4?

Postby luc » Sat Mar 12, 2011 12:58 pm

I have 3 lines on my plan.
I also have Verizon.

Do i need the data plan for all 3 phones or just in my plan package?
User avatar
luc
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 11:30 pm

Do i need data plan for Iphone 4?

Postby domingos » Sat Mar 12, 2011 1:16 pm

You have to have data plans for each iphone
User avatar
domingos
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 2:12 am

<

Do i need data plan for Iphone 4?

Postby dace » Sat Mar 12, 2011 1:20 pm

yes, you have to buy a data plan to activate any smartphone.
User avatar
dace
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 9:36 am


Return to iPhone

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 10 guests