<

What do you lose when you erase and sync an iPhone?

What do you lose when you erase and sync an iPhone?

Postby enda » Fri Nov 26, 2010 3:35 am

What exactly do you lose when you erase and sync. I don't mind if I lose my music but I want to keep my contacts and apps.
User avatar
enda
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 4:22 am

What do you lose when you erase and sync an iPhone?

Postby cauley65 » Fri Nov 26, 2010 3:40 am

Iphone and ipod can only be synced to one itunes account if u sync with another itunes account is will override everything on ur phone removing everything and replacing it with the contents of the itunes account ur syncing to
User avatar
cauley65
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 6:50 pm


Return to iPhone

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], Samer and 20 guests