<

If you delete a text before it says delivered or sent as text message on iPhone, does it still send?

If you delete a text before it says delivered or sent as text message on iPhone, does it still send?

Postby justice85 » Mon Oct 29, 2012 5:10 pm

yea It Still Sends, you just cant see it any more. Sorry :(
User avatar
justice85
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 3:57 am

Return to iPhone

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 12 guests