by ford11 » Wed Mar 23, 2011 2:14 am
I saw an
ipod touch for cheap on the website zwee.com but i dont know if i should trust their website with my credit card...
-

ford11
-
- Posts: 110
- Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 7:01 pm
by eriq32 » Wed Mar 23, 2011 2:36 am
Im in the same boat you! I have been debating this site for over a week now. I want to buy it, but all i can find is negative reviews on how it takes long to recieve it or its ebay company trying to get attention to their website...No one has said anything about getting scamed or out of money. If you find anything more then what I did, or you deside to go ahead with it. please share on here.
-

eriq32
-
- Posts: 112
- Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 2:39 am
Return to iPod
-
- ZWEE.COM? Cheap ipod touch 4th gen website?
by waleis » Thu Sep 15, 2011 11:10 am
- 1 Replies
- 865 Views
- Last post by griswald

Thu Sep 15, 2011 11:11 am
-
- Is zwee a reliable website?
by rayhurn » Sun Apr 10, 2011 12:18 pm
- 1 Replies
- 2185 Views
- Last post by patrido55

Sun Apr 10, 2011 12:26 pm
-
- Can you trust the website called zwee.com?
by alleyne89 » Thu Sep 15, 2011 1:39 pm
- 1 Replies
- 725 Views
- Last post by heardind

Thu Sep 15, 2011 1:43 pm
-
- Bought the new ipod touch 4g from apples website?
by bikendi » Fri Oct 29, 2010 11:24 pm
- 2 Replies
- 241 Views
- Last post by jonathon

Fri Oct 29, 2010 11:30 pm
-
- Should i get an ipod touch from zwee.com?
by croydon48 » Wed Sep 14, 2011 4:39 pm
- 1 Replies
- 443 Views
- Last post by marshall58

Wed Sep 14, 2011 4:43 pm
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: alds, barnabas, barnardo96, Bing [Bot], bradfurd62, casimir66, chadd52, chayyim, corgin26, darton, eghan91, elwin29, erving12, gershom, jaymes, luis, mukonry, nicolo89, raimondo11, sydeek and 13 guests