<

HOW DO U CONVINCE YOUR PARENTS TO GET YOU AN IPOD TOUCH??!!?

Postby burhbank43 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 12:59 am

im 13 years old and I REALLLYYYYY want an ipod touch SOOOOOOO badly.but my parents keep refusing.i did everything i could to convince them,i studied hard and got really good grades in my end of year exams,i did all my chores,i behaved well,but they STILL wont listen and its getting really annoying and i just dnt kno wat 2 do,i cnt even save up for one because i dont get an allowance which really isnt fair,and i didnt even get anything for my birthday this year in february D=.
PLZ tell me wat 2 do as im getting DESPEARTE,no rude comments or answers please.
=D
burhbank43

Postby unss » Thu Jul 15, 2010 1:11 am

Okay, you can try one thing. You can sit them down at dinner and ask them to get you one or they will hear non-stop "Can you please get me an iPod touch" for... however long it takes. OR you can say,"I'm getting more mature, so I think it's about time I start getting an allowance" and see what they have to say to that. If neither work, I'm so sorry. (Hey, maybe you might get one for Christmas)
unss

<

Postby redford60 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 1:13 am

Wait till a holiday comes around and when they ask what you want ask for the ipod touch.
redford60

Postby comdhan44 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 1:33 am