<

What does "reset network settings" on ipod touch do?

What does "reset network settings" on ipod touch do?

Postby cradoe86 » Tue Nov 02, 2010 4:17 am

If you reset all your network settings on Ipod touch all the networks that you joined too will be wiped out.

For example if your wi-fi station is a BT or SKY or VIRGIN MEDIA and you have 'joined the network' the Ipod touch will automatically wipe it's network memory clear. This means you will need to put back in your wi-fi stations password. Usually under the words NETWORK KEY.
User avatar
cradoe86
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2009 5:52 pm

Return to iPod

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 9 guests