<

Do you have to have wifi to use the pandora app for iPod touch?

Do you have to have wifi to use the pandora app for iPod touch?

Postby bitten » Tue Feb 23, 1982 6:02 pm

The Pandora app does require Wi-Fi. But, if you turn off your Wi-Fi while a song is playing, that song will finish and the next song will not load.
User avatar
bitten
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2010 2:38 am

Do you have to have wifi to use the pandora app for iPod touch?

Postby gildas45 » Sat Sep 25, 2004 8:02 am

Nope. The music will just magically zap through Pandora Waves, a type of radiation that exists everywhere in the world.

Sorry for the sarcasm :P

Yes, you have to have Wifi to use Pandora as Pandora should be used.
User avatar
gildas45
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2010 10:04 am

<

Do you have to have wifi to use the pandora app for iPod touch?

Postby gabrielo55 » Mon Mar 07, 2011 8:04 am

The Pandora app does require Wi-Fi. But, if you turn off your Wi-Fi while a song is playing, that song will finish and the next song will not load.
User avatar
gabrielo55
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 11:53 pm


Return to iPod

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests